School of Electronic and Communications Engineering

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 - DIT week 35

Home > Postgraduate students

Information for

Information about


[AHFR logo] [prc logo] [CNRI logo]

Postgraduate students

Current postgraduate students

Dineshen ChuckravanenPRC
Tanmoy Debnath7952FOCAS
Cheng GaoKE:4-010
Enrique Gomez7953FOCAS
Tony Grennan4574
Agus Muhamad HattaPRC
Brian Keegan7954FOCAS
Paula Kelly2896
Jinesh MathewPRC
Andreas Scheibelhut
Manjusha RamakrishnanPRC
Andreas Roos
Olaf Rudolph
Marcel Schmedes
Sithara Pavithran

Recent postgraduate students