School of Electronic and Communications Engineering

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 - DIT week 44

Home > Postgraduate students

Information for

Information about

Research

[AHFR logo] [prc logo] [CNRI logo]

Postgraduate students

Current postgraduate students

NameTel.LocationEmail
Dineshen ChuckravanenPRC dineshen.chuckravanen@student.dit.ie
Tanmoy Debnath7952FOCAS tanmoy.debnath@cnri.dit.ie
Cheng GaoKE:4-010 Cheng.Gao@dit.ie
Enrique Gomez7953FOCAS egomez@cnri.dit.ie
Tony Grennan4574 Anthony.Grennan@dit.ie
Agus Muhamad HattaPRC agus.muhamadhatta@student.dit.ie
Brian Keegan7954FOCAS brian@cnri.dit.ie
Paula Kelly2896 Paula.Kelly@dit.ie
Jinesh MathewPRC jinesh.mathew@student.dit.ie
Andreas Scheibelhut andreas.scheibelhut@student.dit.ie
Manjusha RamakrishnanPRC manjusha.ramakrishnan@student.dit.ie
Andreas Roos
Olaf Rudolph olaf.rudolph@teconsor.ie
Marcel Schmedes marcel.schmedes@student.dit.ie
Sithara Pavithran sithara.pavithran@student.dit.ie

Recent postgraduate students